450-629-8282 | info@physiomedic.ca

Stéphanie Sauvé

A 2007-graduate from the Kiné-concept Institute in Swedish kinetic (therapeutic) massage, Stephanie keeps deepening her knowledge by combining several courses focusing on the well-being of the human body. After 2 years as a beneficiary attendant, she undergoes a 3-year training in nursing, and finally decides to go full-time in massage therapy. Always eager to learn more, she graduates in 2015 in Masso-Kinesiotherapy, […]

Sheila Cubas-Parent

Massothrapist and technician in physical readaptation

Sabrina Paquet

Sabrina has graduated from the Cégep de Laval in physical rehabilitation in 2015 and is a student in massage therapy at the École de massothérapie art-massage. She is a smiling, dynamic person who always has the well-being of people at heart. She is a therapist who gives her best at every treatment in order to relieve the pain from her clients and to […]

Anick Maisonneuve

Massotherapist and kinesitherapist who graduated in 2009 at the Académie de Massage scientifique de Laval, Anick is specialized in both therapeutical massage and relaxation . She likes to treat muscular tensions, both cervical and dorsal. Tendinitis, sciatic pain, torticollis, and lumbar sprains can also be well treated by massage therapy. But whether it is for […]

450-629-8282 | info@physiomedic.ca

Stéphanie Sauvé

Diplômée de l’institut kiné-concept en 2007 en massage suédois cinétique(thérapeutique), Stéphanie continu d’approfondir ses connaissances cumulant plusieurs formations visant le mieux être du corps humain. Après avoir été 2 ans préposé aux bénéficiaires, elle suivra une formation de 3 ans en soins infirmiers pour finalement décider de s’abandonner à temps plein à la massothérapie. Ayant […]

Sheila Cubas-Parent

Technicienne en physiothérapie depuis 2010 et massothérapeute agréée depuis 2011; Sheila se fait un plaisir de vous accueillir dans la langue qui vous convient que ce soit le français, l’anglais ou encore l’espagnol. Son objectif est de vous aider à optimiser vos capacités afin que vous puissiez continuer à profiter au maximum de ce qui […]

Sabrina Paquet

Sabrina est diplômée du Cégep de Laval en réadaptation physique depuis 2015 et étudiante en massothérapie à l’École de massothérapie art-massage. Elle est une personne souriante, dynamique, qui a à cœur le bien des gens. Elle est une thérapeute qui donne le meilleur à chaque traitement pour pouvoir soulager la douleur de ses patients et répondre au mieux […]

Anick Maisonneuve

Massothérapeute et kinésithérapeute diplômée en 2009 à l’Académie de Massage scientifique de Laval, Anick se spécialise autant en massage thérapeutique que  de relaxation . Elle aime traiter les tensions musculaires cervicales et dorsales. Les tendinites, douleurs sciatiques, torticolis, entorses lombaires, etc. peuvent aussi être bien traitées par la massothérapie. Mais que ce soit pour le cou, le dos, […]